

2B, Pretoria Street, Kolkata – 700071

Phone: 033 2282 3744 /45, Fax: - 033 2282 3739

E Mail: - kolkata@ddevgroup.in Website:-www.ddevgroup.in CIN: - L24290WB2020PLC241791

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF COMMITTEE	DIN	DESIGNATION
MEMBERS		
AUDIT COMMITTEE		
SAMIR KUMAR DUTTA	07824452	NON-EXCEUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR.
		CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
RAJESH KOTHARI	02168932	EXECUTIVE WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR.
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
RAMYA HARIHARN	06928511	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR.
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
SAMIR KUMAR DUTTA	07824452	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR.
		CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
RAMYA HARIHARAN	06928511	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR.
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
MAMTA BINANI	00462925	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR.
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
	STAKEHOLDER REL	ATIONSHIP COMMITTEE
SAMIR KUMAR DUTTA	07824452	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
		CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
RAJESH KOTHARI	02168932	EXECUTIVE WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
DDEV SURANA	08357094	EXECUTIVE WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
RAJESH KOTHARI	02168932	EXECUTIVE WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
		CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE
NARRINDRA SURANNA	00060127	EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR.
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
DDEV SURANA	08357094	EXECUTIVE WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
SAMIR KUMAR DUTTA	07824452	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
		MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE